Contact Us


Bridge Builders Foundation Contacts
(888) 355-0917 ~ (323)296-5827 (Fax)
bridgebld@bridgebuildersla.org


President James Breedlove
james.breedlove@bridgebuildersla.org

Treasurer Earl H. Jones, Jr
earl.jones@bridgebuildersla.org

Salute Program Mel Jackson
mel.jackson@bridgebuildersla.org

Community Health Initiatives Wesley Sholes
wes.sholes@bridgebuildersla.org

Night at the Theater Lou Beatty
lou.beatty@bridgebuildersla.org

Vice President Frank Harris
frank.harris@bridgebuildersla.org

Scholarship Program Wayne Moore
wayne.moore@bridgebuildersla.org

Talent Hunt Billy Mitchell
illymitchll2k@gmail.com

Golf Tournament Charles Franklin
charles.franklin@bridgebuildersla.org

Secretary Phil Dunn    phil.dunn@bridgebuildersla.org

Youth Mentoring Program Tony Collins
tony.collins@bridgebuildersla.org

E.E. Just Youth Science Program Earl Jones
earl.jones@bridgebuildersla.org

Community Aid and Uplift Theodore Irving
theo.irving@bridgebuildersla.org